Error running Structure Core sample Android

Hi, I’m a new developer trying to run the Structure Core samples to an android phone. My system is a Windows 10 with Intel i5 2400 with integrated GPU,Intel HD 2000 Graphics. I’m trying to build and run the samples with Android Studio 3.4.

I tried to run the samples in several fairly new android phones, but I always get the same error:

java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: dalvik.system.PathClassLoader
[
DexPathList
[
[
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/base.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_dependencies_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_resources_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_0_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_1_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_2_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_3_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_4_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_5_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_6_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_7_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_8_apk.apk”,
zip file “/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_slice_9_apk.apk”
],
nativeLibraryDirectories=[
/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/lib/arm64,
/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/base.apk!/lib/arm64-v8a,
/data/app/com.occipital.GuiTest-EZ6spsti8p4Rx82Wv1QRRg==/split_lib_dependencies_apk.apk!/lib/arm64-v8a,